Shadow Work: A Guide to Integrating Your Dark Side for Spiritual Awakening

Shadow Work: A Guide to Integrating Your Dark Side for Spiritual Awakening

Written by:
Mari Silva
Narrated by:
Ivan Busenius
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2023
3 hours 16 minutes
Discover shadow work and how to reach spiritual awakening.

Have you ever had the sneaky suspicion that the answer to your many problems lies within yourself?

Do you feel you’ve got a “dark passenger” holding you back from success?

Have you tried all you can to progress in relationships, love, career, and health, only to come two steps back for each step forward?

Then this audiobook answers all the questions you’ve been asking – and then some.

In this audiobook, you will:

- Discover what the shadow means
- Learn about the fact that you’ve got a shadow tailing you
- Discover all the things that make up the shadowy version of yourself
- Understand its place within the process of spiritual awakening
- Learn what it means to discover your shadow
- Find out the importance of making friends with your shadow
- Learn how accepting the shadow key is to spiritual awakening
- Discover the importance of the reflection in the mirror through mirror work
- Learn how the key to your authenticity lies within your shadow
- Discover the many ways the shadow can influence and sabotage your relationships
- Learn how to have better relationships by relating better with your shadowy friend
- Discover the role the shadow plays in the society
- Learn how shadow work can move you from feeling like an alien to a true sense of belonging

With this audiobook pointing the way, you’ll discover the secret to the questions that have eluded you all your life. You’ll learn why (and how) you’ve sabotaged yourself and how you can make peace with your dark passenger so you can both cruise to the very heights of life that your authentic self was made for.

Click the “add to cart” button now and soar to the heights of joy and fulfillment you’ve always deserved.
1 book added to cart
View Cart