Shadows at War

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kenneth L. Capps

Narrated By: Frances G. Kearney

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: April 2019

Duration: 6 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

Kenneth L. Capps has Turned the Reality of Corruption into a Page-Turning Thriller

In the background of Operation Iraqi Freedom and the war in Iraq, with a dedicated soldier as their pawn, two powerful men play a high-stakes game. One works on the side of good, but is corrupted when he realizes what he could gain by utilizing his position to his own advantage. The other has been working for years, patiently waiting for his chance to possess his prize.

But which of them is the lesser of two evils? The young soldier struggles to figure out who to trust when the line between right and wrong is blurred by a shadow that grows darker with each carefully crafted lie.

Fans of Brad Thor, Brad Meltzer, Ted Bell and Karl Mailantes will love the twists and turns of this suspense filled thriller written by a former Marine who served in Operation Desert Shield.

Genres:

Shadows at War

by Kenneth L. Capps

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Shadows at War, Kenneth L. Capps
Shadows at War, Kenneth L. Capps
This title is due for release on April 12, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Shadows at War, Kenneth L. Capps
This title is due for release on April 12, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Shadows at War, Kenneth L. Capps
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Shadows at War, Kenneth L. Capps

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.