Shatter Me 3-Book Set 1: Shatter Me/Unravel Me/Ignite Me

Written by:
Tahereh Mafi
Narrated by:
Kate Simses

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2023
30 hours 52 minutes
Enter the explosive world of the blockbuster Shatter Me series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi!

This audio bundle includes the first three books in the captivating series:

SHATTER ME: A girl with the ability to kill with a single touch is held hostage as an evil regime called the Reestablishment tries to use her as a weapon.

UNRAVEL ME: Juliette is free from the Reestablishment’s clutches, but is relentlessly pursued by one of its leaders, Warner, who’s immune to her deadly touch.

IGNITE ME: To take down the Reestablishment once and for all, Juliette must decide whether she can risk trusting Warner—and whether she wants to trust him with more than just their mission.
Profile Avatar
Adriana L.

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE BOOKS!!! The romance the action, the story line! it’s all great! Also worth the credit cuz you get the first 3 books for 1 credit! Definitely getting the next ones!

Profile Avatar

I never thought I would say this about a book, but omg, this book needs less tormented, lovesick teenager and more action. At least once a chapter she’s torturing herself over this boy - it’s exhausting. Maybe with a different narrator it wouldn’t be so mad - this one’s voice is so whiny and depressing. There’s never been a series I’ve started and NOT finished - until this one. Good riddance Juliette.

1 book added to cart
View Cart