The Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Frances Lloyd

Narrated By: Edward Mitchell

Date: September 2020

Duration: 9 hours 3 minutes

Summary:

The Shetland Killer is the third in Francis Lloyd's Detective Inspector Jack Dawes mysteries. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, JR Ellis, Angela Marsons or Faith Martin.

DI Jack Dawes is called into investigating the death of a woman found with her throat slit on a snowy London street, twelve days before Christmas. A man, seen standing over the body, has yet to be discovered. Then Jack is sent away to shed light on a grisly death on the Shetland Islands. The corpse of another young woman lies sprawled underneath the tower of secluded Doomdochry Castle. It looks like suicide, but DI Dawes suspects foul play. The sinister MacAlister family will do everything it can to bar Jack from uncovering the truth. As he battles to crack the clan, Jack confronts an intelligence equal to his own ?- in a ruthless murderer set to strike again. Will Jack make the crucial link between the two murders in time to stop the brutality?

Genres:

Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3

by Frances Lloyd

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3, Frances Lloyd
Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3, Frances Lloyd
This title is due for release on September 24, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3, Frances Lloyd
This title is due for release on September 24, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3, Frances Lloyd
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Shetland Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 3, Frances Lloyd

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.