The Short Stories of J. S. Fletcher

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: J. S. Fletcher

Narrated By: Cathy Dobson

Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks

Date: March 2017

Duration: 10 hours 47 minutes


Joseph Smith Fletcher (1863-1935) was a British journalist and author. He wrote more than 230 books on a wide variety of subjects, both fiction and nonfiction. He was one of the leading writers of detective fiction in the Victorian golden age of the short story.

This collection brings together some of the finest and most diverse examples of Fletcher's genius.

1. The Malachite Jar

2. Green Ink

3. The Lighthouse on Shivering Sand

4. The Earl, the Warder and the Wayward Heiress

5. Alone on a Wide Wide Sea

6. The Influence Fails

7. The Vengeance of La Maraye

8. Brown Rat's Dock

9. The Secret of the Strong Room

10. Mr. Leggatt leaves his Card

11. The Registered Packet

12. The White Kid Glove

13. Against Time

14. The Man in the Fur Coat

15. The Permanent Tenant

16. Room 53

17. Skinflint

18. The Secret of the Barbican


Short Stories of J. S. Fletcher

by J. S. Fletcher

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Short Stories of J. S. Fletcher, J. S. Fletcher