Siege: (Scope 1)

Series:
#1 of Scope
Written by:
Simon Kernick
Narrated by:
Paul Thornley

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
January 2012
Duration
10 hours 12 minutes
Summary
Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick - the UK's answer to Harlan Coben - has done it again. Siege is not for the faint-hearted - a relentlessly fast-paced, high-octane, race-against-the-clock thriller, it's perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James.

'Pacy, violent and gripping' -- The Sun
'A murder-a-minute gallop which successfully relies on sheer pace' -- Daily Telegraph
'Nail-bitingly tense, Siege is genuinely unputdownable' -- Irish Independent
'A first class read' -- ***** Reader review
'I love reading Simon Kernick books - they keep you gripped from page one and this one is no different' -- ***** Reader review
'Good, old-fashioned thriller action...marvellous!' -- ***** Reader review
'A book that you cannot put down' -- ***** Reader review
*************************************************************
WHO WILL SURVIVE?

LONDON. THE STANHOPE HOTEL, PARK LANE. 16.00. A normal afternoon.

THE MANAGER
Newly engaged Elena Serenko has just made the life-changing decision to quit her job and start a new life in Australia.

THE GUESTS
Upstairs, a young woman waits for her lover; a visiting family prepare for an evening out; and a sick man contemplates his own mortality.

THE ASSASSIN
High up amongst the penthouse suites, a skilled and dangerous killer is hunting a quarry who's eluded him for far too long.

THE SIEGE
What none of them know is that a group of ruthless gunmen are about to burst into the Stanhope, shooting indiscriminately, and seizing hostages.

As darkness falls and the gunmen become increasingly violent, only one thing matters. Who will survive?
Siege: (Scope 1)
This title is due for release on January 19, 2012.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Siege: (Scope 1)
This title is due for release on January 19, 2012
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Siege: (Scope 1)
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Siege: (Scope 1)

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart