Black Friday Sale On Now!

Siena Summer

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Teresa Crane

Narrated By: Jennifer Ness

Date: August 2019

Duration: 9 hours 3 minutes

Summary:

A moving tale of love and revenge set under a baking Tuscan sun. Perfect for readers of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley, this is an enthralling and dramatic story of romance, war and jealousy.

Poppy Brookes receives a troubling letter. A decade after her sister Isobel eloped with an artist, she pleads with Poppy to visit their neglected country estate a few miles from the ancient and beautiful city of Siena. When Poppy arrives, she finds a disturbing undercurrent in Isobel and husband Kit's relationship, then accidentally uncovers a terrible secret. Against the backdrop of a verdant 1920s Tuscany, Poppy's own journey into love is overshadowed by the insanity of a war long-ended, and a desire for revenge that, with tragic consequences, inevitably damages the innocent...

"A writer of great skill and vitality" - SARAH HARRISON

"A wonderful storyteller" DAILY MAIL

Genres:

Siena Summer

by Teresa Crane

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Siena Summer, Teresa Crane
Siena Summer, Teresa Crane
This title is due for release on August 22, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Siena Summer, Teresa Crane
This title is due for release on August 22, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Siena Summer, Teresa Crane
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Siena Summer, Teresa Crane

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.