Silly Songs for Kids 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 43 minutes


Whenever I go out the people always shout John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt-and then sing along with 25 new and traditional silly songs for kids. This album is perfect for playtime or even if your child just wants something fun to listen to!
Track List:
1. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
2. I'm A Nut
3. B-I-N-G-O
4. Ta Ra Ra Boom De Ay
5. Jack And Jill
6. Clementine
7. Oh, Playmate, Come Out And Play With Me
8. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
9. Hey Diddle Diddle
10. Eensy, Weensy Spider
11. Did You Ever See A Lassie?
12. She'll Be Coming Around The Mountain
13. The Wabash Cannonball
14. We're Here Because We're Here
15. The Ants Came Marching
16. No L
17. If I Only Had A Dog
18. Five Little Skunks
19. Birthday Bee Bop
20. Glub, Glub, Glub Your Boat
21. I Eat My Peas With Honey
22. The Littlest Worm
23. The Worm Song
24. Zip, Button, Buckle And Tie
25. A Tisket, A Tasket
Runtime: 43:36:00


Silly Songs for Kids 3

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Silly Songs for Kids 3, Twin Sisters Productions