Silly Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 19 minutes


12 all-time favorite silly songs! This album will keep your child entertained on long car rides or even when they are at home. Your child will be singing classic songs, like Do Your Ears Hang Low, before you know it!
Track List:
1. It's Silly Time
2. Smelly Feet
3. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
4. If You're Happy And You Know It
5. Have You Ever Seen?
6. Sing-A-Ling
7. There's A Hole In The Bucket
8. S-M-I-L-E
9. One Hundred Bottles of Pop
10. Skip To My Lou
11. I'm A Nut
12. Let Everyone Clap Hands Like Me
Runtime: 19:25:00


Silly Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Silly Songs, Twin Sisters Productions