The Silver Mark: The Crow Investigations Book 2

Written by:
Sarah Painter
Narrated by:
Kate Rawson

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2019
7 hours 24 minutes
The Silver Mark is the second installment in Crow Investigations, an exciting paranormal mystery series from bestselling author of magical fiction, Sarah Painter.

London is Lydia Crow's city so when a man is found hanged under Blackfriars Bridge, she takes it personally. Even when it seems as if the Silver Family might be involved, Lydia refuses to back down. The Silver Family, who run the finest law firm in London, have a gift for persuasion. In the Bad Old Days it was said they could make a man jump off a roof by convincing him he could fly. But that's all in the past… Isn't it? Everybody wants something from Lydia: Her Uncle wants her to join the Family Business, her ghostly flatmate wants her to test her power, DCI Fleet wants a relationship, and the Silver Family want her to keep her nose out. Trouble is, Lydia has never been much good at taking orders.

“My favourite new urban fantasy series, clever and twisty and deliciously magical.” STEPHANIE BURGIS
1 book added to cart
View Cart