Sing Gloria

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 49 minutes


Exceptional vocal arrangements of new and traditional holiday songs! These songs are great to play while putting up the tree with your kids or wrapping presents! These classics are even good to play at a family gathering around the holidays!
Track List:
1. Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow / Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful / Joy To The World
3. What Child Is This?
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. The First Noel
6. For Unto Us
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. The Birthday Of A King
9. Let's Celebrate
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
11. O Holy Night
12. Away In A Manger
Runtime: 49:24:00


Sing Gloria

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sing Gloria, Twin Sisters Productions