Sirens: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Joseph Knox

Narrated By: Lewys Taylor

Date: February 2018

Duration: 10 hours 32 minutes

Summary:

A riveting thriller about a damaged undercover detective navigating a web of politicians, drug lords, missing persons, and his own flawed department, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane. 
 
Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough. Pulling it off while also rescuing Isabelle Rossiter, a runaway politician’s daughter, from Zain’s influence? Impossible. That’s why Aidan Waits is the perfect man for the job. Disgraced, emotionally damaged, and despised by his superiors. In other words, completely expendable. 
 
But Aidan is a born survivor. And as he works his way deep into Zain’s shadowy world, he finds that nothing is as it seems. Zain is a mesmerizing, Gatsby-esque figure who lures young women into his orbit—women who have a bad habit of turning up dead. But is Zain really responsible? And will Isabelle be next?
 
Before long, Aidan finds himself in over his head, cut loose by his superiors, and dangerously attracted to the wrong woman. How can he save the girl if he can’t even save himself?

Genres:

Sirens: A Novel

by Joseph Knox

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sirens: A Novel, Joseph Knox
Sirens: A Novel, Joseph Knox
This title is due for release on February 20, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Sirens: A Novel, Joseph Knox
This title is due for release on February 20, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Sirens: A Novel, Joseph Knox
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Sirens: A Novel, Joseph Knox

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.