Six Easy Pieces: Easy Rawlins Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Walter Mosley

Narrated By: M. E. Willis

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Date: July 2003

Duration: 7 hours 43 minutes


New Easy Rawlins mysteries--original short stories from the New York Times bestselling and award-winning mystery author. As Carolyn See said in The Washington Post Book World: 'God bless the day that Walter Mosley created Easy Rawlins!'
This handsome collection contains six interconnected stories. Fans can now add these original stories in Six Easy Pieces to their Walter Mosley library: 'Smoke,' 'Crimson Stain,' 'Silver Lining,' 'Lavender,' 'Gato Green,' 'Gray-Eyed Death,' and 'Amber Gate.'


Six Easy Pieces: Easy Rawlins Stories

by Walter Mosley

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Six Easy Pieces: Easy Rawlins Stories, Walter Mosley