Sixteen Scandals

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sophie Jordan

Narrated By: Moira Quirk

Date: May 2021

Duration: 6 hours 32 minutes

Summary:

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero--perfect for fans of My Lady Jane. The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay her debut into English society, Prim hatches a plan to go rogue on the night of her sixteenth birthday. Donning a mask, Prim escapes to the infamous Vauxhall Gardens for one wild night. When her cover is nearly blown, a mysterious stranger intercedes, and Prim finds an unexpected partner in mischief . . . and romance. But when it's revealed her new ally isn't who he says he is, her one night of fun may last past dawn. In this frothy regency romp perfect for fans of Austen-esque flirtation and Shakespearean hijinks, sometimes a little scandal can be a good thing.

Genres:

Sixteen Scandals

by Sophie Jordan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan
Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan
This title is due for release on May 25, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan
This title is due for release on May 25, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.