Sleep, My Little One

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 38 minutes


Sleep, My little One--a new lullaby, followed by instrumental arrangements of hymns and Bible songs. These hushed instrumentals are perfect for calming your little one down before bedtime.
Track List:
1. Sleep, My Little One Read Along
2. Sleep, My Little One Sing Along
3. Raisins And Almonds
4. Go To Sleep, My Sweet Little Brother
5. Silver And Gold Have I None
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Mammy Loves And Pappy Loves
8. His Banner Over Me Is Love
9. Armenian Lullaby
10. Rockin'
11. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
12. Sweetly The Night
13. Good Night, My Love
14. Jesus Loves The Little Children
Runtime: 37:05:00


Sleep, My Little One

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sleep, My Little One, Twin Sisters Productions