Sleeping Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 23 minutes


Put your little one to sleep with these 10 soothing lullabies made for toddlers! The softly sung vocals will calm them and guide them to dreamland before you know it! These classic lullabies are designed for putting babies to sleep but are even great to use anytime they need to calm down.
Track List:
1. Rock-A-Bye Baby
2. Golden Slumbers
3. Mozart's Lullaby
4. Mammy Loves
5. Hush, Little Baby
6. It's Night, Night Time
7. Baby Bunting
8. All The Pretty Little Horses
9. Raindrops
10. Fingers And Toes


Sleeping Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sleeping Songs, Twin Sisters Productions