Softly We Sing Instrumental

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 31 minutes


Beautiful instrumental arrangements of the lullabies featured on TW5195 SOFTLY WE SING.
Your child can sing along with them and learn the lullabies as they go! These soft lullabies can be used to put your child to sleep, or simply for relaxation. This is a great album for bed time!
Track List:
1. All The Pretty Little Horses (Instrumental)
2. Rock-A-Bye Baby (Instrumental)
3. Brahm's Lullaby (Instrumental)
4. Golden Slumbers (Instrumental)
5. Go To Sleep (Instrumental)
6. Hush, Little Baby (Instrumental)
7. Dance To Your Daddy (Instrumental)
8. All Through The Night (Instrumental)
9. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star (Instrumental)
10. Sou Gan (Instrumental)
11. Now The Day Is Over (Instrumental)
12. Sleep, Baby Sleep (Instrumental)
Runtime: 31:21:00


Softly We Sing Instrumental

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Softly We Sing Instrumental, Twin Sisters Productions