Songs For Rest Time Split Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


Perform the songs for rest time (TW5201) with these split-tracks: adjust the speaker balance to hear only the instrumental or vocal. Your little one can fall asleep to the softly sung vocals or can drift into dreamland to the calming instrumentals!
Track List:
1. Mother Goose Lullaby (Split Track)
2. Welsh Lullaby (Split Track)
3. This Little Pig Went To Market (Split Track)
4. Winkum, Winkum (Split Track)
5. Raisins & Almonds (Split Track)
6. Hush-A-Bye, Baby Bye (Split Track)
7. The Clouds (Split Track)
8. Slumber Song (Split Track)
9. Hush Now, My Baby (Split Track)
10. Sleep, Sleep, Little One, Sleep (Split Track)
11. Cradle Song (Split-track)
12. Little Brother's Lullaby (Split Track)
13. German Cradle Song (Split Track)
Runtime: 36:48:00


Songs For Rest Time Split Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Songs For Rest Time Split Track, Twin Sisters Productions