Songs For Rest Time

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


Quiet vocal arrangements of traditional children's songs encourage rest, relaxation. Wonderful background music for bringing order to the busy preschool and kindergarten classroom!
Track List:
1. Mother Goose Lullaby
2. Welsh Lullaby
3. This Little Pig Went To Market
4. Winkum, Winkum
5. Raisins And Almonds
6. Hush-A-Bye, Baby Bye
7. The Clouds
8. Slumber Song
9. Hush Now, My Baby
10. Sleep, Sleep, Little One, Sleep
11. Cradle Song
12. Little Brother's Lullaby
13. German Cradle Song
Runtime: 36:44:00


Songs For Rest Time

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Songs For Rest Time, Twin Sisters Productions