Songs For Silly Time Split Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 30 minutes


Perform the songs for playtime (TW5199) with these split-tracks: adjust the speaker balance to hear only the instrumental or vocal. These silly songs will have your children singing along and makes it more fun for them when they turn the vocals off!
Track List:
1. It's Silly Time (Split Track)
2. I Can Wiggle (Split Track)
3. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt (Split Track)
4. Down By The Bay (Split Track)
5. Up And At 'Em (Split Track)
6. A Frog Went A-Courtin' (Split Track)
7. Shortnin' Bread (Split Track)
8. Did You Ever See A Lassie? (Split Track)
9. Let's Build A Snowman (Split Track)
10. If I Only Had A Dog (Split Track)
11. A Sailor Went To Sea (Split Track)
12. The Rattlin' Bog (Split Track)
13. The Crawdad Song (Split Track)
14. Jimmy Crack Corn (Split Track)
15. Little Wheel A-Turnin' [Split Track]
16. Billy Boy (Split Track)
Runtime: 29:54:00


Songs For Silly Time Split Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Songs For Silly Time Split Track, Twin Sisters Productions