Songs For Silly Time

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 29 minutes


Dance, sing, wiggle, and learn with a child! Give kids permission to be silly with this collection of new and traditional children's songs. These classics are sure to keep your kids entertained and are perfect for playtime!
Track List:
1. It's Silly Time
2. I Can Wiggle
3. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
4. Down By The Bay
5. Up And At 'Em
6. A Frog Went A-Courtin'
7. Shortnin' Bread
8. Did You Ever See A Lassie?
9. Let's Build A Snowman
10. If I Only Had A Dog
11. A Sailor Went To Sea
12. The Rattlin' Bog
13. The Crawdad Song
14. Jimmy Crack Corn
15. Little Wheel A-Turnin'
16. Billy Boy
Runtime: 29:48:00


Songs For Silly Time

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Songs For Silly Time, Twin Sisters Productions