Songs For Traveling Split Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 33 minutes


Perform the songs for traveling (TW5205) with these split-tracks: adjust the speaker balance to hear only the instrumental or vocal. These silly songs will keep children entertained on those long car rides on vacation or anytime they are bored!
Track List:
1. The Wheels On The Bus (Split Track)
2. She'll Be Comin' Around The Mountain (Split Track)
3. Five Miles From Home (Split Track)
4. Clementine (Split Track)
5. I've Been Working On The Railroad (Split Track)
6. Big Rock Candy Mountains (Split Track)
7. My Home's In Montana (Split Track)
8. Buffalo Gal (Split Track)
9. The Upward Trail (Split Track)
10. Sing Your Way Home (Split Track)
11. A-Hunting We Will Go (Split Track)
12. Erie Canal Song (Split Track)
13. The Marine's Hymn (Split Track)
14. When Johnny Comes Marching Home (Split Track)
15. Yankee Doodle (Split Track)
16. I Love The Mountains (Split Track)
17. Down In The Valley (Split Track)
Runtime: 32:38:00


Songs For Traveling Split Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Songs For Traveling Split Track, Twin Sisters Productions