Southern Curses: Sweet Tea Witch Mysteries

Southern Curses: Sweet Tea Witch Mysteries

Written by:
Amy Boyles
Narrated by:
Hollis Mccarthy
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2021
5 hours 30 minutes
The dead should stay dead...unless they were alive to begin with.

Life for Pepper Dunn is just beginning to slow down in the magical town of Magnolia Cove, Alabama, when her Uncle Donovan, who is supposed to be deceased, appears on her doorstep very much alive. Turns out Uncle Donovan faked his death to avoid the werewolf mafia, a dangerous group who will stop at nothing to get their hands on him. 

But when a hit on Donovan goes wrong and someone else winds up murdered, it’s up to Pepper and her boyfriend Axel to find the killer before another life is taken. Can she do it? Or will Pepper be next in line to face off against a killer?  

Find out now!
1 book added to cart
View Cart