Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 48 minutes


Songs to make learning Spanish fun and easy! Sing along and learn letter sounds, common greetings, family roles, days of the week, numbers 1-10, colors, foods, animals, and weather terminology in both Spanish and English.
Track List:
1. The Alphabet Song (Spanish)
2. Counting From 1 to 10 SPANISH
3. Numbers To Twenty (Spanish)
4. Learning Colors (Spanish)
5. The Days Of The Week (Spanish)
6. Name The Animals (Spanish)
7. The Hello Song (Spanish)
8. Let's Eat! (Spanish)
9. My Family Is Special (Spanish)
10. The Ocean Blue (Spanish)
11. Five Day Weather Forecast (Spanish)
12. We Are One World - Theme Song (Spanish)
Runtime: 47:42:00



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spanish, Twin Sisters Productions