Spinechillers Vol. 9 - Doug Bradley's Classic Horror Audio Books

Written by:
Various Authors
Narrated by:
Doug Bradley

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2011
3 hours 0 minutes
Doug Bradley's Spinechillers takes you into the world of classic short horror stories read by Hollywood horror icons.

Volume 9 launches with "The Ash Tree", M.R. James' insight into an enigmatic woman and her rituals around this mysterious tree.

A condemned man and over zealous executioners generate shocking results, in Arthur Conan Doyle's "The Los Amigos Fiasco".

An immoral wager leads to terror when the dead rise in Ambrose Bierce's "A Watcher by the Dead".

Lovecraft takes us exploring through a lost world of ancient evil in "The Nameless City".

M. Valdemar may be living longer than he bargained for in Edgar Allan Poe's "The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar".

HP Lovecraft returns with Jeff Combs at the reading helm in "Herbert West: Reanimator Part 2 - The Plague Daemon".

Edgar Allan Poe concludes Volume Nine with the classic poem "Alone".
1 book added to cart
View Cart