The Spring of Candy Apples

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Debbie Viguie

Narrated By: Emily Durante

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: August 2012

Duration: 4 hours 48 minutes


In the final book of Debbie Viguie's Sweet Seasons series, it’s spring and Candace is busy working at The Zone’s Candy Counter while struggling to make decisions about her future. She’s been accepted to two different colleges, but family and friends are pressuring her to stay local.


Spring of Candy Apples

by Debbie Viguie

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spring of Candy Apples, Debbie Viguie