The Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Thomas Caplan

Narrated By: Bill Clinton, Michael Nouri

Date: January 2012

Duration: 14 hours 5 minutes

Summary:

A former soldier turned movie star turned spy must stop a catastrophic nuclear weapons deal. This gripping thriller from Thomas Caplan propels readers around the globe-from Hollywood to Rome, the Black Sea to the Mediterranean-and to the very brink of nuclear abyss.

The novel's charismatic hero, former covert operative Ty Hunter, has become, almost by accident, the number one film star in the world. When he is recruited on a clandestine mission to thwart the transfer of nuclear warheads into rogue hands, he must deploy every skill he has as an actor, soldier, and spy. Donning his fame as a disguise, Ty matches wits and muscle with the enigmatic billionaire Ian Santal and his nefarious protégé Philip Frost-two supremely sophisticated adversaries- even as he falls in love with the entrancing young woman closest to them both, the jewelry designer Isabella Cavill.

In prose that is both elegant and powerful, The Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen gives us a breakneck parable of good and evil-and a hero in the tradition of James Bond and Jason Bourne, who is sure to become an icon of the genre.

Genres:

Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel

by Thomas Caplan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel, Thomas Caplan
Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel, Thomas Caplan
This title is due for release on January 10, 2012.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel, Thomas Caplan
This title is due for release on January 10, 2012
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel, Thomas Caplan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Spy Who Jumped Off the Screen: A Novel, Thomas Caplan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.