Spycatcher

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Matthew Dunn

Narrated By: Rich Orlow

Date: August 2011

Duration: 13 hours 52 minutes

Summary:

“Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year’s best thriller debuts.”
—Lee Child

“Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider’s reality.”
—Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

“A real spy proves he is a real writer—and a truly deft and inventive one. Spycatcher is a stunning debut.”
—Ted Bell, New York Times bestselling author of Warlord

A real life former field officer, Matthew Dunn makes an extraordinary debut with Spycatcher, a masterwork of international espionage fiction that crackles with electrifying authenticity. Fans of Daniel Silva, Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn will be on the edge of their seats as intelligence agent Will Cochrane—working on a joint covert mission for the CIA and MI6—sets out to capture a brilliant and ruthless Iranian spy. Timely and gripping, Spycatcher rockets the reader into a shadowy world of terrorism and counter-terrorism, and holds them in an iron grip until the last pulse-pounding page is turned.

Genres:

  • Donna M.

    The end finally!!!!. It was a chore to listen till then. Not a fan, too many escapes and it got boring…..

Spycatcher

by Matthew Dunn

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spycatcher, Matthew Dunn
Spycatcher, Matthew Dunn
This title is due for release on August 9, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Spycatcher, Matthew Dunn
This title is due for release on August 9, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Spycatcher, Matthew Dunn
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Spycatcher, Matthew Dunn

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.