Star of Africa

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: May 2016

Duration: 11 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

THE SENSATIONAL ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


TO POSSESS IT HE WILL PAY IN BLOOD

Where ex-SAS major Ben Hope goes, trouble always follows...

Ben Hope is trained to identify danger. So when he finds out that someone very important to him is working on a US container ship in the treacherous seas off the East African coast, he fears the worst.

Within days the ship is hijacked by pirates. Taking matters into his own hands, Ben embarks upon the most daring rescue mission of his career ... because this is no ordinary hostage situation.

There is something on board the ship that's more precious than life itself - and a bloodthirsty tyrant will kill to possess it.

As events spiral out of control, Ben Hope's skill and resourcefulness will be tested like never before. Ben would die to protect those close to him, but in a hostile environment, against ruthless warriors, even the ultimate sacrifice might not be enough...


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the thirteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with next book THE DEVIL'S KINGDOM.

Genres:

Star of Africa

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Star of Africa, Scott Mariani
Star of Africa, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 5, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Star of Africa, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 5, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Star of Africa, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Star of Africa, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.