The Stolen Bacillus and Other Incidents

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: H. G. Wells

Narrated By: Cathy Dobson

Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks

Date: September 2016

Duration: 4 hours 40 minutes


Herbert George Wells (1866-1946) was a prolific English writer of science fiction stories and novels and is frequently credited as being the father of science fiction.

The Stolen Bacillus and Other Incidents is a superb and varied collection of 15 of Wells' best stories, first published in 1894.

'The Stolen Bacillus'
'The Flowering of the Strange Orchid'
'In the Avu Observatory'
'The Triumphs of a Taxidermist'
'A Deal in Ostriches'
'Through a Window'
'The Temptation of Haringay'
'The Flying Man'
'The Diamond Maker'
'Aepyornis Island'
'The Remarkable Case of Davidson's Eyes'
'The Lord of the Dynamos'
'The Hammerpond Park Burglary'
'The Moth'
'The Treasure in the Forest'


Stolen Bacillus and Other Incidents

by H. G. Wells

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Stolen Bacillus and Other Incidents, H. G. Wells