Stories from Virgil

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alfred John Church

Narrated By: Bill Boerst

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2011

Duration: 5 hours 15 minutes


Alfred J. Church created 26 stories from the original Greek version of Virgil's Aeneid. He included well-known ones, such as "The Horse of Wood" and "The Love and Death of Dido," as well as many others perhaps less well-known, such as "King Evander" and "The Funeral Games of Anchises." (Summary by Bill Boerst)


Stories from Virgil

by Alfred John Church

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Stories from Virgil, Alfred John Church