The Story of Jesus

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: David Angus

Narrated By: Teresa Gallagher

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: March 2006

Duration: 2 hours 15 minutes


The four Gospels are the source material for this sympathetic account of the life of Jesus, from the traditional account of his birth to his death and resurrection. All the principal episodes are told - his baptism, the Sermon on the Mount, the parables, the Last Supper, the Betrayal, the Trial, the Crucifixion - as well as portraits of the principal characters in the story: Mary, Joseph, the Disciples, Mary Magdalene, Pontius Pilate and many others.


Story of Jesus

by David Angus

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Story of Jesus, David Angus