Summer in Mayfair

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Susannah Constantine

Narrated By: Anna Bentinck

Date: June 2020

Duration: 10 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

‘You’ll be swept off your feet by this stunning and compelling novel’ Anton du Beke
Secrets are hidden around every corner…

Summer, 1979.



Twenty-two-year-old Esme Munroe has finally left the Scottish Highlands for the excitement of London.


Working at a prestigious art gallery in Mayfair, she meets gorgeous, worldly Suki, who takes her to the most exclusive bars and clubs in the city.


But it’s easy to get lost in London’s glamour and chaos, especially when a long-hidden secret looms – will Esme discover it and who she can really trust, before it’s too late?


Don’t miss this stunning novel, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and The Crown.



Praise for Summer in Mayfair:



‘You’ll be swept off your feet by this stunning and compelling novel’ Anton du Beke


‘The perfect literary replacement for this summer’ My Weekly


‘This summery tale gives a glimpse into the secret lives of the upper classes and is complete with vivid characters’ Woman & Home 



Praise for After the Snow by Susannah Constantine:



‘Thoughtful and dark’ The Times Magazine


‘Captivating’ Woman & Home


‘Beautifully written … with a dramatic, thrilling conclusion’ HELLO!


‘Fans of Downton Abbey will love this’ Davina McCall


‘A modern-day Nancy Mitford’ Sir Elton John


‘A tenderly absorbing tale, shades of Dodie Smith’ YOU Magazine


‘Frank and thrilling’ S Magazine


‘Brimming with secrets, scandal, shame’The Sun


‘A must-read mystery’ Yours Magazine


‘This touching, atmospheric story … has echoes of I Capture The Castle about it’Scottish Daily Mail

Genres:

Summer in Mayfair

by Susannah Constantine

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Summer in Mayfair, Susannah Constantine
Summer in Mayfair, Susannah Constantine
This title is due for release on June 25, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Summer in Mayfair, Susannah Constantine
This title is due for release on June 25, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Summer in Mayfair, Susannah Constantine
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Summer in Mayfair, Susannah Constantine

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.