Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Written by:
Sarah Bennett
Narrated by:
Rachel Bavidge

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
February 2018
Duration
7 hours 28 minutes
Summary
*The #1 digital bestseller!*



‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A year of taking chances…



After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!


That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…



An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.



Praise for Sarah Bennett:
‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake


‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown


‘A heart-warming tale of new beginnings.’ Jennifer Joyce


‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!’ – Rachel Broughton
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
This title is due for release on February 2, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
This title is due for release on February 2, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$18.99
View Cart