Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Written by:
Sarah Bennett
Narrated by:
Rachel Bavidge

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
2
Narrator
Release Date
February 2018
Duration
7 hours 28 minutes
Summary
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Summer




‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake, author of The Saturday Morning Park Run




‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown, author of A Postcard from Italy




A year of taking chances…



After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start. She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in the peaceful Butterfly Cove. She is determined that nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams.


That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…



An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Heidi Swain and Beth Moran.




Don’t miss the rest of the books in this charming trilogy:





• Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
• Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove
• Christmas at Butterfly Cove




Praise for Sarah Bennett:

'Passion in spades, romance to make you blush and a community that cares. I hoped this story would just keep on going.' Celia Anderson, author of 59 Memory Lane


'A perfect heartwarming read full of family, romance and intrigue, set in a stunning location – what’s not to love?' Bella Osborne, author of The Library


‘I inhaled this book in two days. Absolutely gorgeous.’ Rachel Burton, author of The Last Party at Silverton Hall


'I'm so glad this is a series and I'll get to meet the characters again because you won't want to leave them after the final page.' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You


Readers love Sunrise at Butterfly Cove:
'Sunrise At Butterfly Cove is a wonderful story that will leave you feeling all warm and cosy inside. I found it totally enchanting.'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'I didn't want to put this book down.'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Charmingly, honestly and so lovingly written, you cannot help but fall in love with the characters and Butterfly Cove itself'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'This my favourite… series, within its genre; one that I will certainly read it again – something I rarely do. I can't fault it.'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart