12 Days of Deals promo banner

Sure Signs of Crazy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Karen Harrington

Narrated By: Cassandra Morris

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: May 2014

Duration: 6 hours 39 minutes

Summary:

A poignant and powerful coming of age story perfect for fans of Wonder and The Thing about Jellyfish
You've never met anyone exactly like twelve-year-old Sarah Nelson. While most of her friends obsess over Harry Potter, she spends her time writing letters to Atticus Finch. She collects trouble words in her diary. Her best friend is a plant. And she's never known her mother, who left when Sarah was two.
Since then, Sarah and her dad have moved from one small Texas town to another, and not one has felt like home.
Everything changes when Sarah launches an investigation into her family's Big Secret. She makes unexpected new friends and has her first real crush, and instead of a "typical boring Sarah Nelson summer," this one might just turn out to be extraordinary.

Genres:

Sure Signs of Crazy

by Karen Harrington

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sure Signs of Crazy, Karen Harrington