The Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Francine Pascal

Narrated By: Ilyana Kadushin

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Date: July 2012

Duration: 2 hours 35 minutes


For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30...
From Francine Pascal, creator of Sweet Valley High and author of the New York Times bestselling Sweet Valley Confidential, comes the second novella-length installment of the groundbreaking, six-part, e-serial, The Sweet Life, continuing the adventures of beautiful blonde twins Jessica and Elizabeth Wakefield and the gang from Sweet Valley.
Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential, Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, finds her marriage to Todd hanging by a thread. Meanwhile, Lila Fowler, reality TV star extraordinaire, embarks on a risky scheme that could win her fame but cost her everything. And the scandal rocking Sweet Valley deepens for Elizabeth and Bruce, who find themselves at odds when loyalty conflicts with the need for the truth. The Sweet Life #2: Lies and Omissions picks up right where the first episode leaves off, and the stakes get even higher!


Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions

by Francine Pascal

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions, Francine Pascal