Sweet Revenge

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Fern Michaels

Narrated By: Laural Merlington

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: March 2006

Duration: 6 hours 56 minutes


There are some things that a group of gracious ladies just can't overlook - and doing one of their friends dirty is at the top of the list. That's the mission of the Sisterhood, seven women who would do anything to help out one of their clan, especially when it means righting a wrong. And Isabelle Flanders has definitely been done wrong. Her former colleague, the conniving Rosemary, did everything in her power to ruin Isabelle, from framing her for a terrible drunk driving accident to stealing her husband and her architecture firm. Now, Isabelle's formerly lovely life is in tatters while Rosemary scoops up the spoils. It's enough to make any friend's blood boil. Rosemary may think she's flying high, but she's about to tangle with the Sisterhood. And when the Sisterhood is on the case, revenge is swift, delicious, and oh-so-sweet...


  • Cris

    This was another of the "Sisterhood" Series. In this one Isabelle gets her revenge. I enjoyed it, don't get me wrong, but it wasn't one of the best in the series. I almost felt as though the author is struggling in this book for something "revengeful" to do. Yet as a true reader of any series, or listener...you know are going to listen to it! :) Maybe its just me but the story lines in this one where a bit off the wall to follow, they just didn't run as smoothly as the other books. Yet as I said, as a true reader of any series, you will want to listen/read it!

Sweet Revenge

by Fern Michaels

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sweet Revenge, Fern Michaels