Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kathryn Littlewood

Narrated By: Charlie Sanderson

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: September 2014

Duration: 6 hours 57 minutes


Take a pinch of charm and magic and lashings of laughter and you have the perfect recipe for the delicious second novel in the BLISS BAKERY trilogy. Indulge in the magical adventure...

The Bliss family cook book filled with magical recipes has been stolen by renegade Aunt Lily. It falls to eleven-year-old Rose Bliss and her three siblings to try and win back the book and avert disaster.

Another treat of a story to curl up with.



by Kathryn Littlewood

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sweet, Kathryn Littlewood