Take Mum Out

Written by:
Fiona Gibson
Narrated by:
Caroline Guthrie

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
March 2014
Duration
10 hours 49 minutes
Summary
Laugh-out-loud funny, Fiona’s writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well…


Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.
Take Mum Out
This title is due for release on March 13, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Take Mum Out
This title is due for release on March 13, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Take Mum Out
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Take Mum Out

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart