Tandem

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Anna Jarzab

Narrated By: Amanda Dolan

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: October 2013

Duration: 11 hours 1 minutes

Summary:

Fans of Matched, Across the Universe, and TheHunger Games will love this captivating tale of rebellion and romance thatspans parallel worlds.
Everything repeats.You. Your best friend. Every person you know.Many worlds, many lives-infinite possibilities.Welcome to the multiverse.
Sixteen-year-old Sasha Lawson has only ever known one small,ordinary life. When she was young, she loved her grandfather's stories ofparallel worlds, inhabited by girls who looked like her but led totallydifferent lives. Sasha never believed such worlds were real-until now, when shefinds herself thrust into one against her will.
To prevent imminent war, Sasha must slip into the lifeof an alternate version of herself, a princess who has vanished on the eve ofher arranged marriage. If Sasha succeeds in fooling everyone, she will bereturned home; if she fails, she'll be trapped in another girl's life forever.As time runs out, Sasha finds herself torn between two worlds, two lives, andtwo young men vying for her love-one who knows her secret, and one who believesshe's someone she's not.

Genres:

Tandem

by Anna Jarzab

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Tandem, Anna Jarzab
Tandem, Anna Jarzab
This title is due for release on October 8, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Tandem, Anna Jarzab
This title is due for release on October 8, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Tandem, Anna Jarzab
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Tandem, Anna Jarzab

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.