Tarnished are the Stars

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Rosiee Thor

Narrated By: Rosie Jones

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Date: October 2019

Duration: 11 hours 4 minutes

Summary:

The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon
Cameron.
A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher's chest: An illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by cog -- donning the moniker Technician-- to supply black market medical technology to the sick and injured, against the Commissioner's tyrannical laws.
Nathaniel Fremont, the Commissioner's son, has never had to fear the law. Determined to earn his father's respect, Nathaniel
sets out to capture the Technician. But the more he learns about the outlaw, the more he questions whether his father's elusive
affection is worth chasing at all.
Their game of cat and mouse takes an abrupt turn when Eliza, a skilled assassin and spy, arrives. Her mission is to learn the
Commissioner's secrets at any cost -- even if it means betraying her own heart.
When these uneasy allies discover the most dangerous secret of all, they must work together despite their differences and put an
end to a deadly epidemic -- before the Commissioner ends them first.

Genres:

Tarnished are the Stars

by Rosiee Thor

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Tarnished are the Stars, Rosiee Thor
Tarnished are the Stars, Rosiee Thor
This title is due for release on October 15, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Tarnished are the Stars, Rosiee Thor
This title is due for release on October 15, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Tarnished are the Stars, Rosiee Thor
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Tarnished are the Stars, Rosiee Thor

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.