Teeth in the Mist

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: June 2019

Duration: 12 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered--perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs.

Before the birth of time, a monk uncovers the Devil's Tongue and dares to speak it. The repercussions will be felt for generations...

Sixteen-year-old photography enthusiast Zoey has been fascinated by the haunted, burnt-out ruins of Medwyn Mill House for as long as she can remember--so she and her best friend, Poulton, run away from home to explore them. But are they really alone in the house? And who will know if something goes wrong?

In 1851, seventeen-year-old Roan arrives at the Mill House as a ward--one of three, all with something to hide from their new guardian. When Roan learns that she is connected to an ancient secret, she must escape the house before she is trapped forever.

1583. Hermione, a new young bride, accompanies her husband to the wilds of North Wales where he plans to build the largest water mill and mansion in the area. But rumors of unholy rituals lead to a tragic occurrence and she will need all her strength to defeat it.

Three women, centuries apart, drawn together by one Unholy Pact. A pact made by a man who, more than a thousand years later, may still be watching...

This haunting and captivating mystery redefines the horror and fantasy space.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; min-height: 16.0px} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}

Genres:

Teeth in the Mist

by Dawn Kurtagich

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Teeth in the Mist, Dawn Kurtagich
Teeth in the Mist, Dawn Kurtagich
This title is due for release on June 11, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Teeth in the Mist, Dawn Kurtagich
This title is due for release on June 11, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Teeth in the Mist, Dawn Kurtagich
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Teeth in the Mist, Dawn Kurtagich

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.