The Tethered Mage

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Melissa Caruso

Narrated By: Saskia Maarleveld

Date: October 2017

Duration: 14 hours 15 minutes

Summary:

The first book in a spellbinding fantasy trilogy for fans of The Queen of the Tearling and The Red Queen, where two young women -- a mage with coveted powers, and the scion of a powerful family -- are magically bound in service to the Empire.

Magic is scarce in the Raverran Empire, and those born with such powers are strictly controlled -- taken as children and conscripted into the Falcon army, to be used as weapons in times of war.

Zaira has lived her life on the streets to avoid this fate, hiding her mage mark and thieving to survive. But hers is a rare and dangerous magic, one that threatens the entire Empire.

Lady Amalia Cornaro was never meant to be a Falconer. Heiress and scholar, she was born into a treacherous world of political machinations.

But fate has bound the heir and the mage. And as war looms on the horizon, a single spark could turn their city into a pyre.

The Tethered Mage is the first novel in Caruso's debut series, Swords and Fire.

Genres:

Tethered Mage

by Melissa Caruso

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Tethered Mage, Melissa Caruso
Tethered Mage, Melissa Caruso
This title is due for release on October 24, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Tethered Mage, Melissa Caruso
This title is due for release on October 24, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Tethered Mage, Melissa Caruso
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Tethered Mage, Melissa Caruso

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.