The THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: June 2019

Duration: 7 hours 21 minutes

Summary:

A brilliant young attorney struggling with his Native American roots unravels a murder-for-hire scheme at his prestigious Denver law firm. Aided by his ranching girlfriend, a retired senator, an ex-con and a retired FBI agent, he must outmaneuver hired killers, corrupt lawyers and powerful politicians. Is water worth killing for? It is in the modern day Wild, Wild West. For fans of John Grisham, Steve Martini, and James Patterson.

Genres:

THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller

by Kevin Donovan, Barry James Hickey

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller, Kevin Donovan, Barry James Hickey
THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller, Kevin Donovan, Barry James Hickey
This title is due for release on June 30, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller, Kevin Donovan, Barry James Hickey
This title is due for release on June 30, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller, Kevin Donovan, Barry James Hickey
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
THE WATER LAWYER: An action-packed legal thriller, Kevin Donovan, Barry James Hickey

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.