This Might Hurt a Bit

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Doogie Horner

Narrated By: Tom Picasso

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: June 2019

Duration: 8 hours 33 minutes

Summary:

A grieving teen faces dangerous classmates, reckless friends, and the one-year anniversary of his sister's devastating death in this poignant, quirky, often humorous novel that's perfect for fans of Jeff Zentner and Brendan Kiely. Kirby Burns is about to have the second worst day of his life. Tomorrow is the one-year anniversary of the worst day of his life, and in the three hundred and sixty-four days since then he hasn't stopped running: from his family, his memories, and the horse-sized farm dogs that chase him to the bus stop every morning. But he can't run forever, and as This Might Hurt a Bit begins, Kirby and his friends PJ and Jake sneak out of his house to play a prank whose consequences follow them to school the next day, causing a chain reaction of mayhem and disaster. It's a story that's touching and funny, an authentic meditation on the pain of loss, and the challenge of getting paint to stick to cows

Genres:

This Might Hurt a Bit

by Doogie Horner

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

This Might Hurt a Bit, Doogie Horner
This Might Hurt a Bit, Doogie Horner
This title is due for release on June 4, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
This Might Hurt a Bit, Doogie Horner
This title is due for release on June 4, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
This Might Hurt a Bit, Doogie Horner
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
This Might Hurt a Bit, Doogie Horner

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.