This Thing of Darkness

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Harry Bingham

Narrated By: Siriol Jenkins

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: July 2019

Duration: 14 hours 33 minutes

Summary:

A hanged man, a stolen painting, an impossible crime
A marine engineer is found hanged in a locked apartment. Some artwork is stolen, then mysteriously returned. A security guard is found dead at the base of a Welsh cliff.
When Fiona Griffiths is tasked to look through a stackload of cold cases, her bosses don't expect her to find anything of interest. But then she finds that an impossible robbery really happened. That a nailed-on suicide was anything but. That the dead security guard was almost certainly murdered.
Before long, Fiona is embroiled in what will become the toughest case of her career so far - one that forces her to enter the heart of darkness, and a journey that will test her mental toughness to its very limits.
This international smash hit murder mystery series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Gillian Flynn, Tana French ... and for anyone at all who loves their crime noir and their female protagonists strong, brave and smart.

Genres:

This Thing of Darkness

by Harry Bingham

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

This Thing of Darkness, Harry Bingham
This Thing of Darkness, Harry Bingham
This title is due for release on July 23, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
This Thing of Darkness, Harry Bingham
This title is due for release on July 23, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
This Thing of Darkness, Harry Bingham
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
This Thing of Darkness, Harry Bingham

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.