Through the Looking-Glass (Version 2)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lewis Carroll

Narrated By: Adrian Praetzellis

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: March 2015

Duration: 3 hours 24 minutes


The sequel to "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" finds Alice back in Wonderland and a piece in a surreal chess game. This weird and wonderful book includes the poems "Jabberwocky" and "The Walrus and the Carpenter," a talking pudding, and that immortal line "Jam yesterday, jam tomorrow, but never jam today." Lewis Carroll was the nom de plume of Charles Dodgson (1832-1890) an Anglican clergyman, photographer, and mathematician.


Through the Looking-Glass (Version 2)

by Lewis Carroll

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Through the Looking-Glass (Version 2), Lewis Carroll