The Ticket That Exploded: The Restored Text

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: William S. Burroughs

Narrated By: Ramiz Monsef

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: June 2016

Duration: 9 hours 26 minutes


In The Ticket That Exploded, William S. Burroughs' grand "cut-up" trilogy that starts with The Soft Machine and continues through Nova Express reaches its climax as inspector Lee and the Nova Police engage the Nova Mob in a decisive battle for the planet. Only Burroughs could make such a nightmare vision of scientists and combat troops, of ad men and con men whose deceitful language has spread like an incurable disease be at once so frightening and so enthralling. "In Mr. Burroughs' hands, writing reverts to acts of magic."-New York Times


Ticket That Exploded: The Restored Text

by William S. Burroughs

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ticket That Exploded: The Restored Text, William S. Burroughs