Time Bomb

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Joelle Charbonneau

Narrated By: Nina Alvamar

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: March 2018

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends. A congressman's daughter who has to be perfect. A star quarterback with a secret. A guy who's tired of being ignored. A clarinet player who's done trying to fit in. An orphaned rebel who wants to teach someone a lesson. A guy who wants people to see him, not his religion. They couldn't be more different, but before the morning's over, they'll all be trapped in a school that's been rocked by a bombing. When they hear that someone inside is the bomber, they'll also be looking to one another for answers. Told from multiple perspectives, Time Bomb will keep readers guessing about who the bomber could be-and what motivated such drastic action.

Genres:

  • Anonymous

    Enjoyed not amazing but good

Time Bomb

by Joelle Charbonneau

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Time Bomb, Joelle Charbonneau
Time Bomb, Joelle Charbonneau
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Time Bomb, Joelle Charbonneau
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Time Bomb, Joelle Charbonneau
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Time Bomb, Joelle Charbonneau

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.