TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

Written by:
Alex Scarrow
Narrated by:
Trevor White

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
January 2014
Duration
11 hours 43 minutes
Summary
Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of TimeRiders: City of Shadows, Book Six in the TimeRiders series, read by Trevor White.

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.

But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . .

Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything . . .

** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.
** Victorian London's Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover!
** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes.
TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)
This title is due for release on January 2, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)
This title is due for release on January 2, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart